10 Winter Wardrobe Must-haves for College Girls

You should be wondering “what to wear winter without losing my style?” Yeah, I know. I thought that a few times before. At least I found so adorable, so chic, so warm winter clothes for you, and all of that’s are must-haves for whole college girls. (I wish many college girls  would read my blog :/ ) But first of all, staying healthy is most important, isn’t it? Let’s stay healthy, and stay stylish, shall we?

10 Winter Must-Haves (1).png

I haven’t tried them yet, cause it’s not winter yet, but soon it will be. Thus, I thought I should add this article for preparing winter early. You don’t have to buy ’em all, you can see and consider my recommendations later whenever you want. Additionally, I can say I have a little ( or a lot 😉 ) fashion sense which means I’m completely fashion fanatic.

Cozy Sweaters

Yeah, yeah  I know fall was sweater weather. But from my point of view, who says you can’t wear sweaters in winter? A sweater is literally for cold weather, so winter can be a perfect time, believe me. I find it occasionally hard to find cute+cozy+stylish sweaters for my perfect fit, but after a little research, I found adorable sweaters as almost loved ’em.

Get a look:     (You can simply tap on the pictures and shop)

White Long Sleeve Turtleneck Chunky Cable Knit SweaterGrey Drop Shoulder Cable Knit Cardigan With Pockets
Grey Cable Knit Crop SweaterRed Raglan Sleeve Dip Hem Sweater

Boots

We cannot imagine our snow fight and cold days without warm boots. But I warn you that whatever boots you’ll wear it must keep you warm as protecting you from catching a cold and flu. Hey, I didn’t mean that it mustn’t be stylish  😉 Let’s look my favorites. The last one made me remember my cute timberland, so I decided to wear it again. But knee boots are look really cute on you if you have long legs 😉

Dark Grey Distressed PU Lace Up Cork Heel Short BootsBlack Suede Over The Knee Zipper Boots
Velvet Lace Up Short Boots BLACKBrown Faux Leather Lace Up Booties

Jeans

Besides the fact that jeans can be our best friend during the every seasons- fall, winter, summer, and spring. And it’s almost winter! (I’m bit excited KKK) which means we need jeans with stretch, so we can wear some tight inside of them in order to stay warm. I’ve no idea, but you really not gonna wear only jeans in the winter? I warned you before :p

Blue Skinny Pockets Denim PantBlack High Waist Skinny Stretch Pants
Blue Bleach Wash Skinny JeansBlue Skinny Ankle Denim Jeans

Coats

Then shoes help us to play and fight on the snow, and coats?…..Of course! they will protect us from snow balls! I mean snows :p Huge, comfortable, stylish coats are everywhere, but remember that you’d better choose the coats depend on your living area and a weather forecast, and your body.

Black Drawstring Waist Hooded Padded Coat With Faux FurFaux Fur Trim Hood Navy Coat
Grey Hooded Zipper Patch Padded CoatGrey Faux Fur Trim Drawstring Fleece Inside Hooded Coat

Other winter-survivals

Other survivals include socks, hat, scarf and other whole warm, cozy and comfortable kinda things. Okay, I’m just kidding. You should  spend your money on useful, essential things, then I’m writing this. Other survivals just depend on your need. It’d be dainty if there’s a little cable knit short leg warmers if you mind, or little gloves, or colorful bom bom hat and so on.
Cable Knit Short Leg WarmersBlack Leg Warmers Knitting Crochet Socks
New Trendy Beige Woolen Knitted Women Winter HatPlaid Frayed Beige Blue Scarf

 

I’m sorry for creating a little shop at my diminutive blog, I didn’t suppose to. But I hope you’ll enjoy my options for you, and I’d like to inform you that you can choose everything you want. Those all were my whole tiny recommendations for you, which means I’d love to wear those things without hesitation.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

