The Best of January

tinyelodie

It’s been a pretty long time since the astonishing and yet adventurous January started. How was your January? Mine was just plain, but I can’t explain it without writing the best things made my January more amazing.

Sometimes the little things can make us happy.

The best is not just clothes or accessories. Partly, it’s the little things. But little things sometimes magical. Remember the words you listened from your loved ones when you’re feeling confused and down, those are little but fascinating and magical, aren’t they? Okay, I’m going to distress the topic at all, let’s get into my best of January.

Music:

I can’t leave music, it’s the all source of my inspiration and creativity as well as really good at pumping me up sometimes. So I personally loved:

  1. Shape of you by Ed Sheeran
  2. Castle on the hill by Ed Sheeran
  3. Paris by The Chainsmokers
  4. Sit still look pretty by Daya

I’m a teenager, so the music I listen could be different from yours, but yeah, I enjoyed those 4 songs most from others. You definitely must listen!

Articles:

Articles are essential things to read, especially for bloggers like me. I could say that I learn lots of stuff from good bloggers as well as their dazzling articles about lots of intriguing information and advises. So I personally loved:

  1. Don’t wait, be happy now by Kayla Buell
  2. You need to practice being your future self by Peter Bregman
  3. 12 things to write in your notebook by Angela
  4. How to invest in yourself by Jon Westenberg

Movies:

Can’t miss the movies! Those 3 movies below are the most fascinating and amazing movies I watched recently. All should be in your movie list 😉

  1. The Intern
  2. Me Before You
  3. La La Land

Books:

  1. Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  2. The Fountainhead by Jane Austen

Quotes:

-Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you're right.-.png

whether-you-think-you-can-or-you-think-you-cant-youre-right-1

Wish List:

Favorite Dream Heather Grey Turtleneck SweaterZippity Doo Dah Blue Chambray Mini SkirtSigma Gingerbabe Lip Set

So those things are made my January more beautiful. Believe me, I highly suggest to watch the movies and listen to those songs. Life is short! Enjoy it a little 😉

By the way, don’t clam up. What are the best things of your January?

xoxo-elodie-1

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

